Skip to content

Board Of Directors

Image of the outside of Cappella Performing Arts Center, a historic building that used to be a church in La Crosse, Wisconsin.

Cappella Performing Arts Center’s current board consists of:

  • Matt Curtis – President
  • Trevor Duprey – Vice President
  • Alethia Kenworthy – Treasurer
  • Jen Burch – Secretary
  • James Wilson – Board Member